School Calendar 2020 – 2021

To download Calendar  please click School Calendar 2020 – 2021

PARENTS AND GUARDIANS PLEASE NOTE:

 Due to the on-going Health Emergency, unforeseen circumstances may mean that some dates need to be revised. We will endeavour to keep changes to a minimum, but any changes may be outside of our control.

 Return to school date:   Gradual return to school as follows:

  • Monday 7th September – 3rd and 5th Classes – for times as communicated to parents
  • Tuesday 8th September – 4th and 6th Classes – for times as communicated to parents

 FULL SCHOOL RE-OPENING – WEDNESDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER – new start and finish times for all classes – as communicated to parents.

 October Holiday:

School will close from Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October inclusive. School will re-open at 9.15am on Monday, 2nd November.

 Christmas Holidays:

School will close on Tuesday, 22nd of December at 12.10pm and re-open at 9.15am on Wednesday January 6th 2021.

February mid-term break:

School will be closed for 2 days, on Thursday 18th and Friday 19th of February.

 St Patrick’s Day:

School will be closed on Wednesday, 17th March.

 Easter Holiday:

School will be closed from 3pm on Friday 26th March until Monday 12th April.

 May Bank Holiday:

School is closed for 3 days, from Monday 3rd May until Wednesday 6th May inclusive. School re-opens on Thursday 6th May.

June Bank Holiday: School is closed on Monday, 7th June.

Summer Holiday:  School closes on Friday, 25th June at 12.10pm.

Bláithin Maguire

Principal